Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer homeowners who are elected by the membership at Annual Meetings. If you wish to contact any of the Board, please direct correspondence to your Property Manager and he will forward it on to them.
James Anderson - 2022

Scott Thompson - 2022

Joan Teslow - 2022

Christine Magno - 2021

 Director at Large 
Shaney Shaffer - 2021

Contact Us
Be sure to place a check next to the person above that you would like to receive your email
* Your First Name:
* Your Last Name:
* Your Email Address:
* Message/Comments

Association Website Navigation/Menu
Association Information Column